

## Bowhill Duathlon (Short) - 23rd March 2024 Final Results

<b>Position</b>	Name	<u>Category</u>	Club	<u>Race Time</u>	Behind Time	<u>Run 1</u>	<u>T1</u>	<u>Bike</u>	<u>T2</u>	<u>Run 2</u>
1	Cameron Mason	MS	Cyclocross Reds	00:32:24		00:16:29	00:00:15	00:14:47	00:00:13	00:00:40
2	Innes McDonald	MJ	Scotia Offroad Race Team		+00:00:57	00:16:24	00:00:24	00:15:39	00:00:18	00:00:36
3	David Moffat	MV			+00:03:53	00:16:49	00:00:36	00:17:57	00:00:13	00:00:42
4	Joshua Farrell	MS	Lomond Swimming & Triathlon	00:38:05	+00:05:41	00:17:24	00:00:39	00:19:13	00:00:13	00:00:36
5	Sean Epton	MS	Lanark Triathlon Club	00:38:08	+00:05:44	00:18:18	00:00:14	00:18:50	00:00:13	00:00:33
6	David Carter-Brown	MV	Peebles Triathlon Club	00:38:09	+00:05:45	00:16:56	00:00:37	00:19:38	00:00:23	00:00:35
7	Calum Oates	MS	Glasgow Triathlon Club	00:38:24	+00:06:00	00:17:23	00:00:09	00:20:06	00:00:11	00:00:35
8	Tony Marshall	MS		00:38:37	+00:06:13	00:18:05	00:00:13	00:19:13	00:00:23	00:00:43
9	Chris Little	MS	Studio Velo	00:39:53	+00:07:29	00:19:38	00:00:40	00:18:37	00:00:15	00:00:43
10	Nigel Shekleton	MS	Peebles Triathlon Club	00:39:59	+00:07:35	00:17:53	00:00:55	00:20:16	00:00:12	00:00:43
11	Peter Gardner	MS	Hunters Bog Trotters	00:40:03	+00:07:39	00:18:01	00:00:11	00:20:44	00:00:32	00:00:35
12	Paul Newnham	MV		00:41:09	+00:08:45	00:22:28	00:01:02	00:16:41	00:00:14	00:00:44
13	Ally Wight	MSV	Hardrock Hoodlums	00:41:42	+00:09:18	00:20:07	00:00:48	00:19:53	00:00:19	00:00:35
14	ALAN WIXON	MV	Hardrock Hoodlums	00:41:44	+00:09:20	00:20:24	00:00:47	00:19:38	00:00:12	00:00:43
15	Trevor McDonald	MV	Pentland Triathletes	00:41:48	+00:09:24	00:19:59	00:00:41	00:20:18	00:00:14	00:00:36
16	Jonah Davies-Jones	MS	Strathclyde University Triathlon club	00:43:02	+00:10:38	00:20:00	00:00:18	00:21:40	00:00:27	00:00:37
17	Henry Cruickshank	MV	Peebles triathlon club	00:43:15	+00:10:51	00:20:42	00:00:33	00:20:50	00:00:28	00:00:42
18	Kim McGillivray	MSV	Ronde CC	00:44:35	+00:12:11	00:20:11	00:00:30	00:23:03	00:00:12	00:00:39
19	lain Haldane	MJ	Manilla Cycling & Triathlon Club	00:44:36	+00:12:12	00:19:46	00:00:18	00:23:34	00:00:26	00:00:32
20	Rosalind Davies-Jones	FS	Team Huckson	00:45:27	+00:13:03	00:19:50	00:00:18	00:24:17	00:00:24	00:00:38
21	Keith Veitch	MS	We Tri	00:45:33	+00:13:09	00:22:23	00:00:17	00:21:59	00:00:15	00:00:39
22	Martin Herriot	MV	Jog Selkirk	00:45:55	+00:13:31	00:21:56	00:00:23	00:22:37	00:00:16	00:00:43
23	Caroline Wallace	FV	Border Triathletes	00:46:01	+00:13:37	00:21:48	00:00:40	00:22:35	00:00:13	00:00:45
24	Jamie Davies-Jones	MS		00:46:17	+00:13:53	00:22:36	00:00:39	00:21:53	00:00:32	00:00:37
25	Hamish Parkinson	MSV	Moorfoot Runners	00:46:54	+00:14:30	00:22:00	00:00:45	00:22:51	00:00:29	00:00:49
26	Jonathan Ellis	MV		00:47:33	+00:15:09	00:24:26	00:00:14	00:21:45	00:00:24	00:00:44
27	Reid Cunningham	MSV	ERC	00:48:24	+00:16:00	00:21:51	00:00:50	00:24:29	00:00:30	00:00:44
28	stephen mcgowan	MV		00:48:29	+00:16:05	00:24:43	00:00:29	00:22:18	00:00:19	00:00:40
29	Adam Wallace	MS	The Sexy Cyclists	00:48:50	+00:16:26	00:23:36	00:00:32	00:23:42	00:00:22	00:00:38
30	Caroline McKaig	FV		00:49:12	+00:16:48	00:23:41	00:00:17	00:24:09	00:00:27	00:00:38
31	Richard Ray	MSV		00:49:15	+00:16:51	00:22:02	00:00:53	00:25:14	00:00:28	00:00:38
32	Grant Young	MS	Studio Velo	00:49:55	+00:17:31	00:27:50	00:00:54	00:20:08	00:00:16	00:00:47
33	Al Millar	MV		00:50:03	+00:17:39	00:23:42	00:00:40	00:24:41	00:00:20	00:00:40
34	Sara de Pablo Torres	FS	Edinburgh RC	00:50:05	+00:17:41	00:23:58	00:00:55	00:23:54	00:00:33	00:00:45
35	Graeme Tilbury	MV			+00:18:19	00:25:30	00:01:03	00:22:54	00:00:25	00:00:51
36	Jason Mitchell	MV			+00:19:11	00:24:50	00:01:20	00:24:20	00:00:21	00:00:44
37	Chris Thompson	MV			+00:20:06	00:24:35	00:01:06	00:25:42	00:00:18	00:00:49
38	Raging Panthers	RELAY	Peebles Triathlon Club		+00:20:12	00:25:47	00:00:20	00:24:58	00:00:44	00:00:47
39	Tricia Bell	FSVINT	Cleveland wheelers		+00:20:46	00:25:24	00:00:15	00:26:21	00:00:31	00:00:39
40	Richard Hebb	MS			+00:21:51	00:27:18	00:01:01		00:00:22	00:00:41
41	Maria Rodriguez Rios	FS			+00:22:08	00:25:51	00:00:23	00:27:12	00:00:17	00:00:49
42	Cat Hirst	FV			+00:22:33	00:26:25	00:00:47	00:26:22	00:00:32	00:00:51
43	chris yates	MVINT	Leeds and Bradford Triathlon		+00:22:47	00:26:35	00:01:40	00:25:43	00:00:20	00:00:53
44	Graham Dicker	MV			+00:23:43	00:25:56	00:00:25	00:28:23	00:00:34	00:00:49
45	David Morrice	MSV	Edinburgh running network		+00:24:05	00:26:24	00:01:01	00:27:46	00:00:38	00:00:40
46 47	Derek Bolton	MSV FSV	Borders Triathletes		+00:25:40	00:28:59 00:28:34	00:00:37 00:00:42	00:27:19 00:27:38	00:00:20 00:00:30	00:00:49 00:00:43
	Suzanne Mercer Hannah Rowding				+00:25:43					
48 49	Gail Mackay	FS FS	Peebles Triathlon Club		+00:25:49 +00:27:47	00:26:02 00:25:02	00:00:20 00:01:06	00:29:55 00:32:53	00:00:27 00:00:33	00:01:29 00:00:37
49 50		FSV	TEA Multisports		+00:27:47	00:23:02	00:00:33		00:00:33	00:00:51
50 51	Jill Bunyan Lynsey Moody	FV	TEA Multisports		+00:28:22	00:29:43	00:00:33		00:00:38	00:00:31
51	Lewis Fairweather	MV			+00:28:42	00:30:35	00:00:44		00:00:32	00:00:49
53	Chris Softley	MV			+00:29:13	00:27:07	00:03:33		00:00:18	00:00:49
53 54	Laura Potter	FS			+00:29:17	00:27:07	00:00:45		00:00:15	00:00:44
55	Emily Gaston	FV			+00:29:25	00:30:02	00:00:43		00:00:36	00:00:45
56	Jamie Brannan	MV			+00:29:38	00:27:49	00:00:41		00:00:30	00:00:32
57=	zubin thacker	MV			+00:31:20	00:32:33	00:00:38	00:33:27	00:00:51	00:01:05
57=	Doug Lunniss	MVINT			+00:33:07	00:32:33	00:00:50	00:30:24	00:00:53	00:01:05
57=	Gemma Gillespie	FV			+00:33:07	00:32:29	00:00:50	00:30:13	00:00:53	00:00:45
59 60	Chris Farrell	FV MVINT	Parth United Cycling Club		+00:33:22 +00:35:34	00:31:16	00:00:49		00:00:20	00:00:45
		FV	Perth United Cycling Club			00:34:29	00:01:22	00:30:39	00:00:25	00:00:42
61 62	Rebecca Franklin-Ray	FV FV			+00:43:57				00:00:55	00:00:42
62 63	Gemma Bolton	FV FV			+00:43:57 +01:09:37	00:33:55 00:50:05	00:01:07 00:01:22		00:00:55	00:00:42
03	Zoe Spence	. •		01.42.01	.01.03.37	00.00.00	00.01.22	00.43.23	00.00.00	00.01.04
	Findlay Dickson	MS	Cambuslang Harriers			00:22:38	00:00:33			