

St. Ninian's Duathlon (Short) - 9th March 2024 Final Results

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Category</u>	Club	Race Time	Behind Time	<u>Run 1</u>	<u>T1</u>	<u>Bike</u>	<u>T2</u>	Run 2
1	Cameron Mason	MS	Cyclocross Reds	00:38:43	1	00:12:50	00:00:40	00:17:38	00:00:38	00:06:57
2	Innes McDonald	MJ	Scotia Offroad Race Team	00:39:34	+00:00:51	00:12:26	00:00:48	00:18:38	00:00:47	00:06:55
3	Ollie Carter	MJ	Deeside Thistle Cycle Club	00:43:08	+00:04:25	00:13:39	00:00:48	00:20:02	00:00:49	00:07:50
4	Barry Sturrock	MV	Grangemouth Triathlon Club	00:44:41	+00:05:58	00:12:56	00:00:48	00:23:00	00:00:39	00:07:18
5	Joshua Farrell	MS	Lomond Swimming & Triathlon	00:45:10	+00:06:27	00:13:04	00:00:45	00:23:34	00:00:30	00:07:17
6	Calum Oates	MS	Glasgow Triathlon Club	00:45:20	+00:06:37	00:13:01	00:00:30	00:23:59	00:00:29	00:07:21
7	paul newnham	MV	NA	00:45:36	+00:06:53	00:14:54	00:00:55	00:20:34	00:00:50	00:08:23
8	Gregor Calvert	MJ	West Lothian Clarion	00:46:26	+00:07:43	00:13:40	00:00:53	00:22:41	00:00:52	00:08:20
9	Sean Epton	MS	Lanark Triathlon Club	00:47:06	+00:08:23	00:14:03	00:00:48	00:23:48	00:00:37	00:07:50
10	Cameron Annable	MJ	Derwentside CC	00:47:08	+00:08:25	00:14:49	00:01:03	00:21:22	00:01:08	00:08:46
11	Findlay Dickson	MS	Cambuslang Harriers	00:47:28	+00:08:45	00:13:59	00:01:10	00:23:31	00:01:00	00:07:48
12	Tony Marshall	MS		00:47:32	+00:08:49	00:13:37	00:00:37	00:24:49	00:00:35	00:07:54
13	Gus Lawson	MJ	Pentland Racers	00:47:42	+00:08:59	00:15:48	00:00:54	00:21:42	00:00:53	00:08:25
14	Xander Graham	MJ	Scott Racing Pioneer DJ	00:47:44	+00:09:01	00:15:39	00:01:03	00:22:05	00:00:49	80:80:00
15	David Hepburn	MS	Glasgow Triathlon Club	00:48:48	+00:10:05	00:12:46	00:00:48	00:27:17	00:00:45	00:07:12
16	Doug Hall	MS	RACE OFF ROAD	00:48:57	+00:10:14	00:14:48	00:00:53	00:23:47	00:00:58	00:08:31
17	Ally Wight	MSV	Hardrock Hoodlums	00:49:02	+00:10:19	00:14:45	00:01:05	00:24:07	00:01:12	00:07:53
18	Jamie Hall	MJ	Pentland Racers	00:50:03	+00:11:20	00:15:46	00:01:00	00:23:06	00:00:58	00:09:13
19	Douglas Allan	MV		00:50:05	+00:11:22	00:14:47	00:00:38	00:25:39	00:00:34	00:08:27
20	ALAN WIXON	MV	Hardrock Hoodlums	00:50:40	+00:11:57	00:15:09	00:01:05	00:24:42	00:00:52	00:08:52
21	Garry Templeman	MV	VeloBants.cc		+00:12:03	00:15:41	00:01:18	00:23:49	00:01:17	00:08:41
22	MICHAEL ATKINSON	MV	Tribridges	00:50:51	+00:12:08	00:18:10	00:00:47	00:20:37	00:00:52	00:10:25
23	Patrick Lamont	MS		00:52:35	+00:13:52	00:16:01	00:00:56	00:25:11	00:01:02	00:09:25
24	Chris Stuart	MV	TriBridges	00:53:07	+00:14:24	00:15:51	00:00:38	00:27:18	00:00:37	00:08:43
n/c	Sara de Pablo Torres	FS	Edinburgh RC	00:54:46	+00:16:03	01:23:52	00:00:02	########	00:01:13	00:10:16
26	John Woodrow	MSV	Velobants	00:55:18	+00:16:35	00:16:55	00:01:01	00:26:48	00:01:19	00:09:15
27	Iain Bell	MVINT	Gala Harriers	00:55:26	+00:16:43	00:16:06	00:01:09	00:28:19	00:00:52	00:09:00
28	Caroline Wallace	FV	Border Triathletes	00:55:33	+00:16:50	00:15:48	00:00:37	00:29:48	00:00:35	00:08:45
29	Henry Cruickshank	MV	Peebles triathlon club	00:55:40	+00:16:57	00:16:06	00:00:58	00:28:43	00:00:57	00:08:56
30	Chris Wilkinson	MSV	Scotia Offroad Race Team	00:56:28	+00:17:45	00:15:46	00:01:06	00:28:35	00:01:09	00:09:52

31	Daisy Wilkinson	FJ	Scotia Offroad Race Team	00:56:28 +00:17:45	00:17:12	00:01:18	00:26:31	00:00:59	00:10:28
32	Greg Brown	MV		00:56:57 +00:18:14	00:15:37	00:01:09	00:30:02	00:00:53	00:09:16
33	Hayley McEwan	FV	Vanelli-Project GO	00:57:05 +00:18:22	00:16:21	00:00:54	00:29:51	00:00:50	00:09:09
34	Matthew Hart	MS		00:57:20 +00:18:37	00:16:53	00:00:59	00:29:05	00:00:51	00:09:32
35	Iain Haldane	MJ	Manilla Cycling & Triathlon Club	00:57:31 +00:18:48	00:15:48	00:00:39	00:31:37	00:00:41	00:08:46
36	Eleanor Williams	FV	Harrogate Tri	00:57:38 +00:18:55	00:17:51	00:01:11	00:28:01	00:00:58	00:09:37
37	Jason Mitchell	MV	C	00:58:05 +00:19:22	00:16:58	00:01:37	00:28:24	00:01:07	00:09:59
38	Reid Cunningham	MSV	ERC	00:58:07 +00:19:24	00:16:16	00:01:25	00:30:11	00:01:26	00:08:49
39	Alan Affleck	MSV	TriBridges	00:58:39 +00:19:56	00:18:18	00:00:45	00:28:53	00:00:47	00:09:56
40	Martin Herriot	MV	Jog Selkirk	00:58:41 +00:19:58	00:16:44	00:00:42	00:30:28	00:00:46	00:10:01
41	Caroline McKaig	FV	S	00:58:44 +00:20:01	00:17:50	00:00:52	00:29:27	00:00:40	00:09:55
42	Grant Young	MS	Studio Velo	00:59:44 +00:21:01	00:20:19	00:01:07	00:26:02	00:01:00	00:11:16
43	Ronnie MacPherson	MV		01:01:40 +00:22:57	00:16:56	00:00:40	00:33:44	00:00:41	00:09:39
44	Adam Wallace	MS	The Sexy Cyclists	01:03:36 +00:24:53	00:18:53	00:00:40	00:32:58	00:00:38	00:10:27
45	Raging Panthers	Relay	Peebles Triathlon Club	01:04:41 +00:25:58	00:20:07	00:00:35	00:32:51	00:00:31	00:10:37
46	Tricia Bell	FSVINT	Cleveland wheelers	01:05:06 +00:26:23	00:19:25	00:00:46	00:33:27	00:00:51	00:10:37
47	Maria Rodriguez Rios	FS		01:06:26 +00:27:43	00:18:30	00:00:48	00:35:12	00:00:48	00:11:08
48	Kevin McLardy	MSV		01:06:46 +00:28:03	00:18:30	00:00:58	00:36:38	00:00:57	00:09:43
49	Jonathan Ellis	MV		01:06:58 +00:28:15	00:19:12	00:00:41	00:35:41	00:00:43	00:10:41
50	David Morrice	MSV	Edinburgh RC	01:08:33 +00:29:50	00:19:41	00:01:26	00:36:15	00:00:41	00:10:30
51	Sandra Scally	FV	hervelo cycling	01:08:46 +00:30:03	00:20:14	00:00:47	00:35:38	00:00:38	00:11:29
52	Chris Thompson	MV		01:08:53 +00:30:10	00:19:08	00:01:30	00:35:07	00:01:08	00:12:00
53	Richard Hebb	MS		01:09:35 +00:30:52	00:21:22	00:01:47	00:32:55	00:01:38	00:11:53
54	Barry Lovern	MV		01:12:07 +00:33:24	00:18:26	00:00:47	00:41:15	00:00:45	00:10:54
55	Suzanne Mercer	FSV	Borders Triathletes	01:13:34 +00:34:51	00:21:52	00:00:51	00:38:42	00:00:54	00:11:15
56	Gemma Gillespie	FV		01:14:27 +00:35:44	00:21:05	00:01:29	00:38:39	00:01:04	00:12:10
57	Gail Mackay	FS		01:15:37 +00:36:54	00:19:15	00:01:30	00:43:40	00:00:59	00:10:13
58	Myrah Robb	FV	Pentland triathletes	01:16:09 +00:37:26	00:20:05	00:00:42	00:43:46	00:00:46	00:10:50
59	Chris Softley	MV		01:16:44 +00:38:01	00:19:34	00:03:31	00:39:55	00:02:56	00:10:48
60	Kieran Rooney	MJ	Calderglen Harriers	01:17:43 +00:39:00	00:20:02	00:01:04	00:43:50	00:00:57	00:11:50
61	robbie rooney	MSV		01:17:44 +00:39:01	00:20:01	00:01:02	00:43:47	00:01:04	00:11:50
62	Carole Bruce	FV	Tri Bridges	01:19:09 +00:40:26	00:21:47	00:01:09	00:43:37	00:00:44	00:11:52
63	Chris Farrell	MVINT	Perth United Cycling Club	01:19:53 +00:41:10	00:25:16	00:01:39	00:37:25	00:01:48	00:13:45
64	Ann Cook	FV		01:20:08 +00:41:25	00:23:33	00:01:04	00:39:54	00:01:12	00:14:25
65	Debbie Miller	FS		01:20:28 +00:41:45	00:21:43	00:01:16	00:43:58	00:00:52	00:12:39
66	Jamie Brannan	MV		01:21:44 +00:43:01	00:20:41	00:01:05	00:47:19	00:00:48	00:11:51
67	Vicky Olusanya	FV		01:23:12 +00:44:29	00:24:27	00:00:45	00:42:46	00:00:48	00:14:26
68	Lynn Easton	FSV	STAG	01:57:56 +01:19:13	00:39:57	00:02:12	00:55:37	00:00:37	00:19:33

 Victor Jack
 MSV
 Corstorphine AAC
 00:17:34
 00:01:24
 #######
 00:00:00
 00:00:00

 Colin Cossar
 MV
 Tribridges
 00:18:21
 00:00:55
 00:36:41
 00:00:46
 ########